Auction Committee

The Auction is the brainchild of Patrick McGrath MW and Fiona Morrison MW who are supported by a group of international Masters of Wine and the Institute Executive Team:

Laura Evans MW (Institute Honorary Treasurer)

Richard Harvey MW (Senior International Director Fine & Rare Wines, Bonhams)

Justin Howard-Sneyd MW

Jane Masters MW (Chairman of the Institute)

Patrick McGrath MW (Trustee of Master of Wine Endowment Fund)

Fiona Morrison MW (Trustee of Master of Wine Endowment Fund)

Jean-Michel Valette MW

Penny Richards (Executive Director)

If you would like to contribute to the Super Lots or online Lots, donate wines for the dinner, offer cash donations or find out more information please get in touch with a member of the Auction Committee or contact Penny Richards.