Select Page

THE IMW TEAM

The IMW’s team is based in Adelaide (Australia), London (UK) and Napa (US). The majority of the team is based at the IMW HQ in London.

Julian Gore-Booth

Executive Director (London)
jgorebooth@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9133

Sarah Harrison

Head of Operations (London)
sharrison@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9134

Sarah Bradshaw

Australasia Administrator
(Adelaide)
sbradshaw@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9265

John Callaghan

Education Support Officer
(London)
jcallaghan@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9261

Robyn Harris

Education Programme Manager
(London)
rharris@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9137

Nancy Johnson

North America Administrator
(Napa)
njohnson@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9264

Patrick O'Reilly

Exam and Research Paper Coordinator (London)
poreilly@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9135

Belinda Eaton

Marketing and Communications Manager
(London)
beaton@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9136

Gurpreet Raulia

Marketing and Communications Officer (London)
graulia@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9139

Daleen Halford

Finance Manager
(London)
dhalford@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9132

Luke Stephen

Governance and Office Coordinator
(London)
lstephen@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9138

Saso Janeski

Finance Officer
(London)
sjaneski@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9260

GENERAL ENQUIRIES EMAIL

info@mastersofwine.org

MEDIA ENQUIRIES EMAIL

beaton@mastersofwine.org

LONDON HQ ADDRESS

The Institute of Masters of Wine
6 Riverlight Quay
Kirtling Street (off Cringle Street)
London
SW11 8EA
United Kingdom

LONDON HQ NUMBER

+44 (0) 207 383 9130

MEDIA ENQUIRIES NUMBER

+44 (0) 207 383 9136

HOW TO FIND US IN LONDON

The nearest underground is the Battersea Power Station tube (Northern Line), which is a five-minute walk.

You can also get to us from Vauxhall station which has both overground trains and underground (Victoria Line). It’s a 15-minute walk from there, or a five-minute bus journey on the 156, 344 or 436 bus, from stand E. Get off the bus at the Riverlight Quay stop.

The office is located off Cringle Street, turning right onto Kirtling Street and we are the last building on the right (in the same block as Sainsbury’s).

Institute of Masters of Wine Ltd