Select Page

THE IMW TEAM

The IMW’s team is based in Adelaide (Australia), London (UK) and Napa (USA). The majority of the team is based at the IMW HQ in London.

Adrian Garforth MW

Interim Executive Director
(London)
agarforth@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9133

Sarah Harrison

Head of Study Programme & Development (London)
sharrison@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9134

Sarah Bradshaw

Australasia Administrator
(Adelaide)
sbradshaw@mastersofwine.org

Angus Brook

Education Officer
(London)
abrook@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9137

John Callaghan

Education Support Officer
(London)
jcallaghan@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9130

Nancy Johnson

North America Administrator
(Napa)
njohnson@mastersofwine.org

Patrick O'Reilly

Exam & Research Paper Coordinator (London)
poreilly@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9135

Sarah Kirkpatrick

Head of Marketing, Comms &
Membership (London)
skirkpatrick@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9131

Belinda Eaton

Events Officer
(London)
beaton@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9136

Kara Tonitto

Marketing & Communications Officer (London)
ktonitto@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9139

Daleen Halford

Finance Manager
(London)
dhalford@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9132

Charlotte Dean

Finance Assistant
(London)
cdean@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9130

Luke Stephen

Office Coordinator
(London)
lstephen@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9138

Robyn Harris

Support Officer
(London)
rharris@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9130

GENERAL ENQUIRIES EMAIL

info@mastersofwine.org

MEDIA ENQUIRIES EMAIL

skirkpatrick@mastersofwine.org

LONDON HQ ADDRESS

The Institute of Masters of Wine
6 Riverlight Quay
Kirtling Street (Off Cringle Street)
London
SW11 8EA
United Kingdom

LONDON HQ NUMBER

+44 (0) 207 383 9130

MEDIA ENQUIRIES NUMBER

+44 (0) 207 383 9131

HOW TO FIND US IN LONDON

The nearest Overground/Underground is Vauxhall Station. The office is a 15-minute walk from Vauxhall Station, or a five-minute bus journey on the 156, 344 or 436 bus, from stand E. Get off the bus at the Riverlight Quay stop.

The office is located off Cringle Street, turning right onto Kirtling Street and we are the last building on the right (in the same block as Sainsbury’s).

Institute of Masters of Wine Ltd