Select Page

THE IMW TEAM

The IMW’s team is based in Adelaide (Australia), London (UK) and Napa (US). The majority of the team is based at the IMW HQ in London.

Julian Gore-Booth

Executive Director (London)
jgorebooth@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9133

Sarah Harrison

Head of Operations (London)
sharrison@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9134

Gary Honeyman

Head of Finance and Resources (London)
ghoneyman@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9132

Belinda Eaton

Head of Marketing and Engagement
(London)
beaton@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9136

Sarah Bradshaw

Australasia Administrator
(Adelaide)
sbradshaw@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9265

Katie Bono

Events Officer (London)
kbono@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9138

Robyn Harris

Operations Manager
(London)
rharris@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9262

Nancy Johnson

North America Administrator
(Napa)
njohnson@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9264

Lindsay Jones

Education Programme Manager (London)
ljones@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9137

Gurpreet Raulia

Marketing and Communications Officer (London)
graulia@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9139

Luke Stephen

Governance and Office Coordinator
(London)
lstephen@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9138

Marta Wendolowska

Programme Support Officer (London)
mwendolowska@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 846 9261

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

info@mastersofwine.org
+44 (0) 207 383 9130

LONDON HQ

The Institute of Masters of Wine
6 Riverlight Quay
Kirtling Street (off Cringle Street)
London
SW11 8EA
United Kingdom

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

+44 (0) 207 383 9136
beaton@mastersofwine.org

HOW TO FIND US IN LONDON

The nearest underground is the Battersea Power Station tube (Northern Line), which is a five-minute walk.

You can also get to us from Vauxhall station which has both overground trains and underground (Victoria Line). It’s a 15-minute walk from there, or a five-minute bus journey on the 156, 344 or 436 bus, from stand E. Get off the bus at the Riverlight Quay stop.

The office is located off Cringle Street, turning right onto Kirtling Street and we are the last building on the right (in the same block as Sainsbury’s).

Institute of Masters of Wine Ltd